Search
  • Nicole Trick Steinbach

New Offer Coming in September 2020

I am super excited to share that starting September 2020, I will be offering a four-week, online course called "How To Build Your Brave."


Over 4 weeks you will get crystal clear on your next goal, build your unique bravery skills, step forward to build real-world results, and establish the accountability required to create the career of your biggest dreams.


My clients report that working with my simple How To Build Your Brave Framework increases their income, deepens relationships, and leads to promotions.


Previous clients said:

"I've already doubled my income. And this is only the start! I know it."
"If you want to be challenged to find your purpose and expand your career farther than you ever realized was possible- then Nicole is your Leader and Coach."

1. Four live sessions with me in a small group.

Sessions will start at 8pm EST / 6pm MT / 5pm PST.


2. A structured workbook to keep you moving between sessions.


3. A private Facebook group for real-time discussion & feedback.


More details will be coming soon. Until then: Brave It Up!


#womenintech #BraveItUp #onlinecourse

8 views

Subscribe to the 

How to Build Your Brave Video Series

© 2023 by Nicole Trick Steinbach

The personal information you provide, such as name and email, will be used for the specific reasons stated above. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Crafted by Zholo Studios